Member list

Member list

There are over 60 organisations represented by the Bicycle Association:

2x2 Ltd (Land Rover) www.2x2worldwide.com
Akhter www.akhter.co.uk
Amps Electric Bikes Ltd www.amps.bike
Arbr Limited www.arbr.bike
ATB Sales Ltd www.atb-sales.co.uk
Batribike (Fallowgate Limited) www.batribike.com
Bikebiz www.bikebiz.com
Bike-Eye Products www.bike-eye.com
Bristol Bicycles www.bristolbicycles.co.uk
Brompton Bicycle Ltd www.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
B-Spoke Leisure www.b-spokeleisure.com
Byocycles www.byocycles.co.uk
Clark’s Cycle Systems Ltd www.clarkscyclesystems.com
Colourbolt www.colourbolt.com
Cyclemotion www.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltd www.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycleurope UK Ltd www.bianchi.com
Cycling Sports Group (IBD Bike UK) www.hotwheel.uk.com
Cyclingindustry.news www.CyclingIndustry.News
Decathlon UK Ltd
www.decathlon.com
Dillglove Ltd www.dillglove.co.uk
Downland Cycles
www.downlandcycles.co.uk
EBC Ltd www.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Ecocycle www.ecocycle.co.uk
Electrifying Cycles (Celadawn Ltd) www.electrifyingcycles.co.uk
Edinburgh Bicycle Co-operative Ltd www.edinburghbicycle.com
Fibrax Ltd www.fibrax.co.uk
Flag Bikes Ltd www.flagbikes.com
Freego www.freegoelectricbikes.com
Frog Bikes www.frogbikes.com
Giant UK www.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Halfords www.halfords.co.uk
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltd www.hopetech.com
Islabikes Ltd www.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltd www.isondistribution.com
Juicy Bike www.juicybike.co.uk
Lyon Equipment Ltd www.lyon.co.uk
Madison Cycles plc www.madison.co.uk
Maxxis International PLC www.maxxis.co.uk
Mission Cycles www.missioncycles.co.uk
Moore Large & Co.Ltd www.moorelarge.co.uk
Newbreed Bikes (Kids Bike Company) www.newbreedbikes.com
Orange Mountain Bikes Ltd. www.orangebikes.co.uk
Oxford Products www.oxfordproducts.com
Pacific Cycle (UK) www.pacific-cycle.co.uk
Pashley Holdings Ltd www.pashley.co.uk
Pinnacle Bikes www.pinnacle-bikes.co.uk
Premium Choice (Cyclist Choice Insurance) www.cyclist-choice.com
Professional Cycle Marketing www.professionalcycles.co.uk
Raleigh UK Ltd www.raleigh.co.uk
Reece Cycles plc www.reececycles.co.uk
RooDog Limited www.roodog.co.uk
Schwalbe UK www.schwalbe.com/gb/
Specialized UK www.specialized.com
Stanforth Bikes www.stanforthbikes.com
Tandem Group plc www.tandemgroup.co.uk
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltd www.trekbikes.com
Vielo Sports www.vielosports.co.uk
Weldtite Products Ltd www.weldtite.co.uk
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk
Wilkinson Wheel Co.Ltd. www.wilkinsonwheel.co.uk
Zyro Fisher Ltd www.zyro.eu.com