Member list

Member list

There are over 60 organisations represented by the Bicycle Association:

 

2x2 Ltd (Land Rover) www.2x2worldwide.com
Abus (UK) www.abus.com/uk
Amps Electric Bikes Ltd www.amps.bike
ATB Sales Ltd www.atb-sales.co.uk
Batribike (Fallowgate Limited) www.batribike.com
BikeExchange UK
www.bikeexchange.co.uk
BikeRegister www.bikeregister.com
Bikes2Go (Lawrence Andrews) www.bikes2go.eu
Bosch UK www.bosch.co.uk
Bristol Bicycles www.bristolbicycles.co.uk
Brompton Bicycle Ltd www.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
B-Spoke Leisure www.b-spokeleisure.com
Byocycles www.byocycles.co.uk
Charge Automotive www.charge.auto
Colourbolt www.colourbolt.com
Cooper Bikes www.cooperbikes.com
Crosshead Ltd www.crosshead.co.uk
Cyclemotion www.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltd www.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycleurope UK Ltd www.bianchi.com
Cycling Sports Group (IBD Bike UK) www.cyclingsportsgroup.co.uk
Datatag
www.datatag.co.uk
Decathlon UK Ltd
www.decathlon.com
Dillglove Ltd www.dillglove.co.uk
DunsterHouse
www.dunsterhouse.co.uk
EBC Ltd www.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Ecocycle www.ecocycle.co.uk
Electrifying Cycles (Celadawn Ltd) www.electrifyingcycles.co.uk
Eskuta www.eskuta.com
Evari Bikes www.evaribikes.com
Falco UK Ltd www.falco.co.uk
Fibrax Ltd www.fibrax.co.uk
Flit www.flit.bike
Freego www.freegoelectricbikes.com
Frog Bikes www.frogbikes.com
Giant UK www.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Halfords www.halfords.co.uk
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltd www.hopetech.com
Islabikes Ltd www.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltd www.isondistribution.co.uk
Juicy Bike www.juicybike.co.uk
Laka www.laka.co.uk
Love to Ride www.lovetoride.net
Lyon Equipment Ltd www.lyon.co.uk
Madison Cycles plc www.madison.co.uk
Maxxis International PLC www.maxxis.co.uk
Mirror Indicate www.mirrorindicate.com
Mission Cycles www.missioncycles.co.uk
Moore Large & Co.Ltd www.moorelarge.co.uk
Newbreed Bikes (Kids Bike Company) www.newbreedbikes.com
Ofo UK www.ofo.com
Orange Mountain Bikes Ltd. www.orangebikes.co.uk
Orbea www.orbea.com
Orbit Tandems www.orbittandems.com
Oxford Products www.oxfordproducts.com
pa-cycling www.pa-cycling.com
Pacific Cycle (UK) www.pacific-cycle.co.uk
Pashley Holdings Ltd www.pashley.co.uk
Pinnacle Bikes www.pinnacle-bikes.co.uk
Premium Choice (Cyclist Choice Insurance) www.cyclist-choice.com
Professional Cycle Marketing www.professionalcycles.co.uk
Raleigh UK Ltd www.raleigh.co.uk
Reece Cycles plc www.reececycles.co.uk
RooDog Limited www.roodog.co.uk
Schwalbe UK www.schwalbe.com/gb/
Specialized UK www.specialized.com
TCC Cycle Experience www.cycleexperience.com
The Bicycle Chain www.bicyclechain.co.uk
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltd www.trekbikes.com
Turvec www.turvec.com
Velobrands www.velobrands.co.uk
Vielo Sports www.vielosports.co.uk
Weldtite Products Ltd www.weldtite.co.uk
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk
Wilkinson Wheel Co.Ltd. www.wilkinsonwheel.co.uk
Yellow Jersey www.yellowjersey.co.uk
Zyro Fisher Ltd www.zyro.eu.com