Member list

Member list

There are over 60 organisations represented by the Bicycle Association.  They are:

2x2 Ltd (Land Rover) www.2x2worldwide.com
Akhter www.akhter.co.uk
Amps Electric Bikes ltd www.amps.bikes
Arbr Limited www.arbr.bike
ATB Sales Ltd www.atb-sales.co.uk
Bikebiz www.bikebiz.com
Boxer Cycle Ltd www.boxercycles.com
Bristol Bicycles www.bristolbicycles.co.uk
Brompton Bicycle Ltd www.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
B-Spoke Leisure www.b-spokeleisure.com
Byocycles www.byocycles.co.uk
Clark’s Cycle Systems Ltd www.clarkscyclesystems.com
Colourbolt www.colourbolt.com
Cyclemotion www.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltd www.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycleurope UK Ltd www.bianchi.com
Cycling Sports Group (IBD Bike UK) www.hotwheel.uk.com
Cyclingindustry.news www.CyclingIndustry.News
Dillglove Ltd www.dillglove.co.uk
Dynamic Bicycles Ltd www.dynamicbicyclesuk.co.uk
EBC Ltd www.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Edinburgh Bicycle Co-operative Ltd www.edinburghbicycle.com
Fallowgate Limited www.batribike.com
Fibrax Ltd www.fibrax.co.uk
Fisher Outdoor Leisure plc www.fisheroutdoor.co.uk
Freego www.freegoelectricbikes.com
Frog Bikes www.frogbikes.com
Giant UK www.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Gruppo Media Limited www.rouleur.cc
Halfords www.halfords.co.uk
Hero Eco www.heroeco.com
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltd www.hopetech.com
Islabikes Ltd www.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltd www.isondistribution.com
Juicy Bike www.juicybike.co.uk
Lyon Equipment Ltd www.lyon.co.uk
Madison Cycles plc www.madison.co.uk
Maxxis International PLC www.maxxis.co.uk
Mission Cycles www.missioncycles.co.uk
Moore Large & Co.Ltd www.moorelarge.co.uk
Moulton Bicycle Company www.moultonbicycles.co.uk
Orange Mountain Bikes Ltd. www.orangebikes.co.uk
Oxford Products www.oxfordproducts.com
Oxygen Bicycles www.oxygenbicycles.com
Pacific Cycle (UK) www.pacific-cycle.co.uk
Pashley Holdings Ltd www.pashley.co.uk
Pinnacle Bikes www.pinnacle-bikes.co.uk
Premium Choice (Cyclist Choice Insurance) www.cyclist-choice.com
Professsional Cycle Marketing www.professionalcycles.co.uk
Raleigh UK Ltd www.raleigh.co.uk
Reece Cycles plc www.reececycles.co.uk
Ridersmate Ltd www.ridersmate.com
Robert Bosch Ltd www.uk.bosch.com
RooDog Limited www.roodog.co.uk
Schwalbe UK www.schwalbe.com/gb/
Storck Raddar www.storck-raddar.co.uk
Tandem Group plc www.tandemgroup.co.uk
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltd www.trekbikes.com
Weldtite Products Ltd www.weldtite.co.uk
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk
Wilkinson Wheel Co.Ltd. www.wilkinsonwheel.co.uk
Zyro Ltd www.zyro.eu.com