Member list

There are 70+ organisations represented by the Bicycle Association:

2×2 Ltd (Land Rover) www.2x2worldwide.com
Abus (UK) www.abus.com/uk
Amps Electric Bikes Ltd www.amps.bike
ATB Sales Ltd www.atb-sales.co.uk
Batribike Ltd www.batribike.com
BikeBiz www.bikebiz.com
BikeExchange UK www.bikeexchange.co.uk
BikeRegister www.bikeregister.com
Bikes2Go (Lawrence Andrews) www.bikes2go.eu
Bosch UK www.bosch.co.uk
Bristol Bicycles www.bristolbicycles.co.uk
Brompton Bicycle Ltd www.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
B-Spoke Leisure www.b-spokeleisure.com
Byocycles www.byocycles.co.uk
Colourbolt www.colourbolt.com
Cooper Bikes www.cooperbikes.com
Crosshead Ltd www.crosshead.co.uk
Cycle Industry News www.cyclingindustry.news
Cycle Waggle www.wagl.co.uk
CycleCentric www.cyclecentric.com
Cyclemotion www.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltd www.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycling Sports Group (IBD Bike UK) www.cyclingsportsgroup.co.uk
Datatag www.datatag.co.uk
Decathlon UK Ltd www.decathlon.com
Dillglove Ltd www.dillglove.co.uk
DunsterHouse www.dunsterhouse.co.uk
EBC Ltd www.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Ecocycle www.ecocycle.co.uk
Electrifying Cycles (Celadawn Ltd) www.electrifyingcycles.co.uk
Eskuta www.eskuta.com
Evari Bikes www.evaribikes.com
Evans Cycles www.evanscycles.com
Falco UK Ltd www.falco.co.uk
Fibrax Ltd www.fibrax.co.uk
Flit www.flit.bike
Frog Bikes www.frogbikes.com
Giant UK www.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Gocycle www.gocycle.com
Halfords www.halfords.co.uk
Harley-Davidson UK www.harley-davidson.co.uk
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltd www.hopetech.com
Hövding www.hovding.com
Islabikes Ltd www.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltd www.isondistribution.co.uk
Juicy Bike www.juicybike.co.uk
Laka www.laka.co.uk
Love to Ride www.lovetoride.net
Lyon Equipment Ltd www.lyon.co.uk
Madison Cycles plc www.madison.co.uk
Maxxis International PLC www.maxxis.co.uk
Mirror Indicate www.mirrorindicate.com
Mission Cycles www.missioncycles.co.uk
Moore Large & Co.Ltd www.moorelarge.co.uk
Muc-Off www.muc-off.com
Orange Mountain Bikes Ltd. www.orangebikes.co.uk
Orbea www.orbea.com
Orbit Tandems www.orbittandems.com
Oxford Products www.oxfordproducts.com
Pashley Holdings Ltd www.pashley.co.uk
Pinarello UK www.pinarello.com
Professional Cycle Marketing www.professionalcycles.co.uk
Raleigh UK Ltd www.raleigh.co.uk
Reece Cycles plc www.reececycles.co.uk
RooDog Limited www.roodog.co.uk
Schwalbe UK www.schwalbe.com/gb/
Specialized UK www.specialized.com
SRAM www.sram.com
TCC Cycle Experience www.cycleexperience.com
The Bicycle Chain www.bicyclechain.co.uk
The Bike Club www.thebikeclub.co
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltd www.trekbikes.com
Turvec www.turvec.com
Velobrands www.velobrands.co.uk
Weldtite Products Ltd www.weldtite.co.uk
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk
Wilkinson Wheel Co.Ltd. www.wilkinsonwheel.co.uk
Yellow Jersey www.yellowjersey.co.uk
Zyro Fisher Ltd www.zyro.eu.com