Member list

There are 70+ organisations represented by the Bicycle Association:

2×2 Ltd (Land Rover)www.2x2worldwide.com
Abus (UK)www.abus.com/uk
Amps Electric Bikes Ltdwww.amps.bike
Arbr Bikeswww.arbr.bike
ATB Sales Ltdwww.atb-sales.co.uk
Batribike (Fallowgate Limited)www.batribike.com
BikeBizwww.bikebiz.com
BikeExchange UKwww.bikeexchange.co.uk
BikeRegisterwww.bikeregister.com
Bikes2Go (Lawrence Andrews)www.bikes2go.eu
Bosch UKwww.bosch.co.uk
Bristol Bicycleswww.bristolbicycles.co.uk
Brompton Bicycle Ltdwww.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
B-Spoke Leisurewww.b-spokeleisure.com
Byocycleswww.byocycles.co.uk
Charge Automotivewww.charge.auto
Colourboltwww.colourbolt.com
Cooper Bikeswww.cooperbikes.com
Crosshead Ltdwww.crosshead.co.uk
Cycle Industry Newswww.cyclingindustry.news
Cycle Wagglewww.wagl.co.uk
Cyclemotionwww.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltdwww.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycling Sports Group (IBD Bike UK)www.cyclingsportsgroup.co.uk
Datatagwww.datatag.co.uk
Decathlon UK Ltdwww.decathlon.com
Dillglove Ltdwww.dillglove.co.uk
Direct365 Ltdwww.direct365ltd.com
DunsterHousewww.dunsterhouse.co.uk
EBC Ltdwww.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Ecocyclewww.ecocycle.co.uk
Electrifying Cycles (Celadawn Ltd)www.electrifyingcycles.co.uk
Eskutawww.eskuta.com
Evari Bikeswww.evaribikes.com
Evans Cycleswww.evanscycles.com
Falco UK Ltdwww.falco.co.uk
Fibrax Ltdwww.fibrax.co.uk
Flitwww.flit.bike
Freegowww.freegoelectricbikes.com
Frog Bikeswww.frogbikes.com
Giant UKwww.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Halfordswww.halfords.co.uk
Harley-Davidson UKwww.harley-davidson.co.uk
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltdwww.hopetech.com
Islabikes Ltdwww.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltdwww.isondistribution.co.uk
Juicy Bikewww.juicybike.co.uk
Lakawww.laka.co.uk
Love to Ridewww.lovetoride.net
Lyon Equipment Ltdwww.lyon.co.uk
Madison Cycles plcwww.madison.co.uk
Maxxis International PLCwww.maxxis.co.uk
Mirror Indicatewww.mirrorindicate.com
Mission Cycleswww.missioncycles.co.uk
Moore Large & Co.Ltdwww.moorelarge.co.uk
Muc-Offwww.muc-off.com
Ofo UKwww.ofo.com
Orange Mountain Bikes Ltd.www.orangebikes.co.uk
Orbeawww.orbea.com
Orbit Tandemswww.orbittandems.com
Oxford Productswww.oxfordproducts.com
pa-cyclingwww.pa-cycling.com
Pacific Cycle (UK)www.pacific-cycle.co.uk
Pashley Holdings Ltdwww.pashley.co.uk
Premium Choice (Cyclist Choice Insurance)www.cyclist-choice.com
Professional Cycle Marketingwww.professionalcycles.co.uk
Raleigh UK Ltdwww.raleigh.co.uk
Reece Cycles plcwww.reececycles.co.uk
RooDog Limitedwww.roodog.co.uk
Schwalbe UKwww.schwalbe.com/gb/
Specialized UKwww.specialized.com
TCC Cycle Experiencewww.cycleexperience.com
The Bicycle Chainwww.bicyclechain.co.uk
The Bike Clubthebikeclub.co
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltdwww.trekbikes.com
Turvecwww.turvec.com
Velobrandswww.velobrands.co.uk
Vielo Sportswww.vielosports.co.uk
Weldtite Products Ltdwww.weldtite.co.uk
Wigglewww.wiggle.co.uk
Wilkinson Wheel Co.Ltd.www.wilkinsonwheel.co.uk
Yellow Jerseywww.yellowjersey.co.uk
Zyro Fisher Ltdwww.zyro.eu.com