BA member list

 

Leadership group

The following BA member companies form our Leadership Group. Each has made substantial commitments in time, resources and funding, over and above their BA membership, to support and shape our advocacy programme to grow cycling and strengthen the industry.

Slide 1
CSG logo
Slide 1
CSG logo

Full list of members

This is the full list of BA member companies. Their BA membership demonstrates their support for cycling and the cycle industry via our advocacy programme, and their committment to the highest standards and professionalism in line with our Code of Practice:

Abus (UK)www.abus.com/uk
Afan Outdoor Leisurewww.afan.wales
Amped Cycleswww.ampedcycles.co.uk
Amps Electric Bikes Ltdwww.amps.bike
BabelBikewww.babelbike.com
Batribike Ltdwww.batribike.com
BikeBizwww.bikebiz.com
BikeRegisterwww.bikeregister.com
Bikes2Go LtdNo website
Bleubirdwww.bleubird.com
Blikewww.blike.co.uk
Bosch UKwww.bosch.co.uk
Boundless Mobilitywww.boundless-mobility.com
Bristol Bicycleswww.bristolbicycles.co.uk
Brompton Bicycle Ltdwww.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
B-Spoke Leisurewww.b-spokeleisure.com
Byocycleswww.byocycles.co.uk
Colourboltwww.colourbolt.com
Cooper Bikeswww.cooperbikes.com
Crosshead Ltdwww.crosshead.co.uk
Cubewww.cube.eu/uk
Cycle Industry Newswww.cyclingindustry.news
CycleCentricwww.cyclecentric.com
Cycle Exchangewww.cycleexchange.co.uk
Cyclemotionwww.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltdwww.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycleurope UK Ltdwww.bianchi.com
Cycle Maximuswww.cyclesmaximus.com
Cycling Sports Group (IBD Bike UK)www.cyclingsportsgroup.co.uk
Cyclorisewww.cyclorise.com
Dashelwww.dashel.cc
Datatagwww.datatag.co.uk
Decathlon UK Ltdwww.decathlon.com
Dillglove Ltdwww.dillglove.co.uk
Dragon Cycleswww.dragoncycles.wales
Drycyclewww.drycycle.co.uk
E-Bikes Direct (MTF Enterprises)www.e-bikesdirect.co.uk
EBC Ltdwww.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Electrifying Cycles (Celadawn Ltd)www.electrifyingcycles.co.uk
Electrify UK (Mana Kaha Ltd)www.electrify.nz (UK site coming soon)
Emu Bike Companywww.emubikes.com
Endurawww.endurasport.com
Eskutawww.eskuta.com
Estarli EV Ltdwww.estarli.co.uk
Evans Cycleswww.evanscycles.com
Extra UKwww.extrauk.co.uk
Falco UK Ltdwww.falco.co.uk
Fibrax Ltdwww.fibrax.co.uk
Flitwww.flit.bike
Frog Bikeswww.frogbikes.com
Garmin UKwww.garmin.com
Giant UKwww.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Gocyclewww.gocycle.com
Go Outdoorswww.gooutdoors.co.uk
Halfordswww.halfords.co.uk
Harley-Davidson UKwww.harley-davidson.co.uk
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltdwww.hopetech.com
Hövdingwww.hovding.com
Insync Bikeswww.insyncbikes.com
Islabikes Ltdwww.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltdwww.isondistribution.co.uk
Juicy Bikewww.juicybike.co.uk
Jungle Productswww.jungleproducts.co.uk
Laboratory6www.laboratory6.net
LiteWork Bikeswww.liteworkbikes.com
Lookwww.lookcycle.com
Love to Ridewww.lovetoride.net
Lyon Equipmentwww.lyon.co.uk
Madison Cycles plcwww.madison.co.uk
Manchester Bike Hire & Bambino Bikingmanchesterbikehire.co.uk and bambinobiking.co.uk
Mango Bikeswww.mangobikes.com
Marin UKwww.marinbikes.com
Matebike UKwww.matebike.uk
Merida UKwww.meridauk.com
Mirror Indicatewww.mirrorindicate.com
Mission Cycleswww.missioncycles.co.uk
Moore Large & Co.Ltdwww.moorelarge.co.uk
Muc-Offwww.muc-off.com
Muelaner Engineering Ltdwww.muelaner.com
New Speed Group GBwww.newspeed.co.uk
Nocomoto Ltdwww.nocomoto.co.uk
Orange Mountain Bikes Ltd.www.orangebikes.co.uk
Orbeawww.orbea.com
Orbit Tandemswww.orbittandems.com
Oxford Productswww.oxfordproducts.com
Pashley Holdings Ltdwww.pashley.co.uk
Pierer E-bikeswww.pierermobility.com
Pinarello UKwww.pinarello.com
Planet Xwww.planetx.co.uk
Professional Cycle Marketingwww.professionalcycles.co.uk
Pure Electricwww.pureelectric.com
PYGA Mountain Bikeswww.pygamountainbikes.com
Quietkatwww.quietkat.com (UK site TBC)
Raphawww.rapha.cc
Really Useful Bikes & Rodford Builtreallyusefulbikes.co.uk and rodfordbuilt.co.uk
Reece Cycles plcwww.reececycles.co.uk
Rolling Revolution LtdWebsite coming soon
RooDog Limitedwww.rutlandcycling.com
Rutland Cyclingwww.roodog.co.uk
Schwalbe UKwww.schwalbe.com/gb/
Selle Royale Groupwww.selleroyale.com
Seventies BMX Distributionwww.seventies.co.uk
Sigma Sportswww.sigmasports.com
Silverfish UKwww.silverfish-uk.com
Specialized UKwww.specialized.com
SRAMwww.sram.com
Tern Bicycleswww.ternbicycles.com/uk
The Bicycle Academywww.thebicycleacademy.org
The Bicycle Chainwww.bicyclechain.co.uk
The Bicycle Societywww.thebicyclesociety.co.uk
The Bike Clubwww.thebikeclub.co
TheRiderFirm (ITS Cycling)www.theriderfirm.cc
Titan Racing Bikeswww.titanracingbikes.com
Tokyo Bikewww.tokyobike.co.uk
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltdwww.trekbikes.com
Triumph Motorcycleswww.triumphmotorcycles.co.uk
Turvecwww.turvec.com
United Wheels Incwww.unitedwheels.com
Velobrandswww.velobrands.co.uk
VO Vehicles LtdWebsite coming soon
Weldtite Products Ltdwww.weldtite.co.uk
Whyte Bikeswww.whyte.bike
Wigglewww.wiggle.co.uk
World Bikes Ltd (David Warner)No website
Yamaha UKwww.uk.yamaha.com
Yellow Jerseywww.yellowjersey.co.uk
Zyro Fisher Ltdwww.zyro.eu.com