BA member list

 

Leadership Group

The following BA member companies form our Leadership Group. Each has made substantial commitments in time, resources and funding, over and above their BA membership, to support and shape our advocacy programme to grow cycling and strengthen the industry.

Full list of members

This is the full list of BA member companies. Their BA membership demonstrates their support for cycling and the cycle industry via our advocacy programme, and their committment to the highest standards and professionalism in line with our Code of Practice:

Abus (UK) www.abus.com/uk
Amps Electric Bikes Ltd www.amps.bike
BabelBike www.babelbike.com
Batribike Ltd www.batribike.com
BikeBiz www.bikebiz.com
BikeRegister www.bikeregister.com
Bikes2Go (Lawrence Andrews) www.bikes2go.eu
Bosch UK www.bosch.co.uk
Brick Lane Bikes www.bricklanebikes.co.uk
Bristol Bicycles www.bristolbicycles.co.uk
Brompton Bicycle Ltd www.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
B-Spoke Leisure www.b-spokeleisure.com
Brick Lane Bikes www.bricklanebikes.co.uk
Byocycles www.byocycles.co.uk
Colourbolt www.colourbolt.com
Cooper Bikes www.cooperbikes.com
Crosshead Ltd www.crosshead.co.uk
Cycle Industry News www.cyclingindustry.news
CycleCentric www.cyclecentric.com
Cyclemotion www.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltd www.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycling Sports Group (IBD Bike UK) www.cyclingsportsgroup.co.uk
Dashel www.dashel.cc
Datatag www.datatag.co.uk
Decathlon UK Ltd www.decathlon.com
Dillglove Ltd www.dillglove.co.uk
DunsterHouse www.dunsterhouse.co.uk
E-Bikes Direct (MTF Enterprises) www.e-bikesdirect.co.uk
EBC Ltd www.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Electrifying Cycles (Celadawn Ltd) www.electrifyingcycles.co.uk
Eskuta www.eskuta.com
Evans Cycles www.evanscycles.com
Falco UK Ltd www.falco.co.uk
Fibrax Ltd www.fibrax.co.uk
Flit www.flit.bike
Frog Bikes www.frogbikes.com
Garmin UK www.garmin.com
Giant UK www.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Gocycle www.gocycle.com
Halfords www.halfords.co.uk
Harley-Davidson UK www.harley-davidson.co.uk
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltd www.hopetech.com
Hövding www.hovding.com
Insync Bikes www.insyncbikes.com
Islabikes Ltd www.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltd www.isondistribution.co.uk
Juicy Bike www.juicybike.co.uk
Love to Ride www.lovetoride.net
Madison Cycles plc www.madison.co.uk
Manchester Bike Hire & Bambino Biking manchesterbikehire.co.uk and bambinobiking.co.uk
Mango Bikes www.mangobikes.com
Mirror Indicate www.mirrorindicate.com
Mission Cycles www.missioncycles.co.uk
Moore Large & Co.Ltd www.moorelarge.co.uk
Muc-Off www.muc-off.com
Orange Mountain Bikes Ltd. www.orangebikes.co.uk
Orbea www.orbea.com
Orbit Tandems www.orbittandems.com
Oxford Products www.oxfordproducts.com
Pashley Holdings Ltd www.pashley.co.uk
Pinarello UK www.pinarello.com
Professional Cycle Marketing www.professionalcycles.co.uk
Raleigh UK Ltd www.raleigh.co.uk
Rapha www.rapha.cc
Really Useful Bikes & Rodford Built reallyusefulbikes.co.uk and rodfordbuilt.co.uk
Reece Cycles plc www.reececycles.co.uk
RooDog Limited www.roodog.co.uk
Schwalbe UK www.schwalbe.com/gb/
Specialized UK www.specialized.com
SRAM www.sram.com
The Bicycle Chain www.bicyclechain.co.uk
The Bicycle Society www.thebicyclesociety.co.uk
The Bike Club www.thebikeclub.co
TheRiderFirm (ITS Cycling) www.theriderfirm.cc/
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltd www.trekbikes.com
Turvec www.turvec.com
Velobrands www.velobrands.co.uk
Weldtite Products Ltd www.weldtite.co.uk
Whyte Bikes www.whyte.bike
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk
World Bikes Ltd (David Warner) No website
Yellow Jersey www.yellowjersey.co.uk
Zyro Fisher Ltd www.zyro.eu.com