BA member list

 

Leadership group

The following BA member companies form our Investors in Cycling Leadership Group. Each has made substantial commitments in time, resources and funding, over and above their BA membership, to support and shape our advocacy programme to grow cycling and strengthen the industry.

Slide 1
Slide 1

Full list of members

This is the full list of BA member companies. Their BA membership demonstrates their support for cycling and the cycle industry via our advocacy programme, and their commitment to the highest standards and professionalism in line with our Code of Practice. Members going further in their advocacy support are recognised as Investors in Cycling:

Abus (UK)www.abus.com/uk
AlsoBikes Ltd (trading as Advanced Bikes UK)www.alsobikes.com
Amped E-Motion Cycleswww.ampedcycles.co.uk
Atherton Bikeswww.athertonbikes.com
Autotraderwww.autotrader.co.uk
Batribike Ltdwww.batribike.com
Beryl Bikes www,beryl.cc
Bikedeskwww.bikedesk.com
bike.rent Managerwww.bikerentalmanager.com
BikeRegisterwww.bikeregister.com
Bikes2Go LtdNo website
Bikmowww.bikmo.com
Blikewww.blike.co.uk
Bosch UKwww.bosch.co.uk
Boundless Mobilitywww.boundless-mobility.com
Box Bike Deliverywww.boxbikedelivery.co.uk/
Brompton Bicycle Ltdwww.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
BuzzBikewww.buzzbike.cc
Cambridge Electric Transportwww.Cambridge Electric Transport.co.uk
Canyon Bikes UKwww.canyon.com
Citrus Limewww.citruslime.com
Colchester eCargowww.colchesterecargo.com
Conker of Cambridgewww.conkerofcambridge.com/
Cube Bikes UKwww.cube.eu/uk
CycleCentricwww.cyclecentric.com
Cyclemotionwww.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltdwww.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycling Sports Groupwww.cyclingsportsgroup.com
Datatag IDwww.datatag.co.uk
Dawson Group www.dawsongroup.co.uk
Decathlon UK Ltdwww.decathlon.com
Derby Cycleswww.kalkhoff-bikes.com
Dillglove Ltdwww.dillglove.co.uk
E-Bikes Direct (MTF Enterprises)www.e-bikesdirect.co.uk
Ebco Electric Bikeswww.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Ecofleetwww.ecofleet.co.uk
Endurawww.endurasport.com
Eskutawww.eskuta.com
Estarli Ev www.estarli.co.uk
EAV www.eavcargo.com
Evans Cycles www.evanscycles.com
Extra UKwww.extrauk.co.uk
Falco UK Ltdwww.falco.co.uk
Fettle Bike Repairwww.fettle.cc
Fibrax Ltdwww.fibrax.co.uk
Fix Your Cycle www.FixYourCycle.co.uk
Flitwww.flit.bike
Frog Bikeswww.frogbikes.com
Fusion Media Servicewww.fusion-Media.co.uk
Garmin UKwww.garmin.com
Gazelle Bikes www.gazellebikes.com/en-gb
Giant UKwww.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Go Outdoorswww.gooutdoors.co.uk
Halfordswww.halfords.co.uk
Handsling Bikeswww.handslingbikes.com
Hereford Pedicabs & Cargowww.herefordpedicabs.com
HIPLOKwww.hiplok.com
Hornitwww.hornit.com
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltdwww.hopetech.com
Iceni Cycles www.icenicycles.co.uk
Insync Bikeswww.insyncbikes.com
Intense Cycles UK www.intensecycles.co.uk
Islabikes Ltdwww.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltdwww.ison-distribution.com
Jorvik Tricycleswww.jorviktricycles.com
Jungle Productswww.jungleproducts.co.uk
KENDA UK www.kendatire.com
Laka www.Laka.com
Leopard Technologywww.leopardtech.co.uk
Look Cycleswww.lookcycle.com
Lotus Technology Innovativewww.lotuscars.com
Lyon Equipmentwww.lyon.co.uk
MACH 10 Cycles www.mach10cycles.co.uk
Madison Cycles plcwww.madison.co.uk
Manchester Bikes & Bambino Bikingmanchesterbikes.co.uk and bambinobiking.co.uk
Marin Mountain Bikes UKwww.marinbikes.com
Merida UKwww.meridauk.com
Michelin Tyre UKwww.michelin.co.uk
Micro Mobility LabsTBC
MiRiDERwww.mirider.co.uk
Mission Cycleswww.missioncycles.co.uk
Monimotowww.monimoto.com
Muc-Offwww.muc-off.com
Mycle www.mycle.co.uk
Nexus Mingdawww.nexusmingda.com
Nocomoto Ltdwww.nocomoto.co.uk
Orange Bikes www.orangebikes.com
Orbeawww.orbea.com
Orbit Tandemswww.orbittandems.com
Outspoken Cycles www.outspokencycles.co.uk
Oxford Productswww.oxfordproducts.com
Papaya www.papaya.com
Pashley Holdings Ltdwww.pashley.co.uk
Pearson Cycle Specialists www.pearson1860.com
Peddle My Wheels www.peddlemywheels.com
Pier Saleswww.piersales.com
Pierer E-bikeswww.pierermobility.com
Pinarello UKwww.pinarello.com
Pirelli UK Tyreswww.pirelli.com
Planet Xwww.planetx.co.uk
Professional Cycle Marketingwww.professionalcycles.co.uk
PUSH www.pushretail.io
Raleigh UKwww.raleigh.co.uk
Raphawww.rapha.cc
Reece Cycleswww.reececycles.co.uk
Reid Bikes www.reidbikes.com
Reilly Cycleworks Ltdwww.reillycycleworks.com
Rolling Revolution LtdWebsite Coming soon
Route Cycleswww.routecycles.com
Schwalbe UKwww.schwalbe.com/gb/
Shark eBikes www.Sharkebikes.com
Silverfish UKwww.silverfish-uk.com
Sold Securewww.soldsecure.com
Source4 Bikes Website Coming soon
Specialized UKwww.specialized.com
SRAMwww.sram.com
Swapfiets www.swapfiets.co.uk
Sweatband.comwww.sweatband.com
TEC Innovation Groupwww.TECGroup.com
Tern Bicycleswww.ternbicycles.com/uk
The Bicycle Chainwww.bicyclechain.co.uk
The Bike Clubwww.thebikeclub.co
The Bike Fitters www.bikefitters.com
The Bike Innwww.bikeinn.co.uk
The Future Vehicles Companywww.futurevehicles.co.uk
TheRiderFirm (ITS Cycling)www.theriderfirm.cc
The Powerhouse (Jersey Electricity)www.powerhouse.je
Torque Electricwww.torqueelectric.co.uk
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltdwww.trekbikes.com
Velobrandswww.velobrands.co.uk
Velogik UK www.velogik.com
Velopass bvwww.velopass.pro
www.velopass.com
VENTETE Ltdwww.ventete.com
Vires Velo www.viresvelo.com
VOK Bikes UKwww.vokbikes.com
Welans Ltdwww.welans.co.uk
Wisper Bikeswww.wisperbikes.com
Whyte Bikeswww.whyte.bike
World Bikes Website to follow
XYZ Cargo UKwww.XYZcargo.co.uk
Yamaha UKwww.uk.yamaha.com
Zedifywww.zedify.co.uk
Zyro Fisher Ltdwww.zyro.eu.com
7th Iteration ConsultingWebsite TBC