BA member list

 

Leadership Group

The following BA member companies form our Leadership Group. Each has made substantial commitments in time, resources and funding, over and above their BA membership, to support and shape our advocacy programme to grow cycling and strengthen the industry.

Full list of members

This is the full list of BA member companies. Their BA membership demonstrates their support for cycling and the cycle industry via our advocacy programme, and their committment to the highest standards and professionalism in line with our Code of Practice:

Abus (UK) www.abus.com/uk
Amps Electric Bikes Ltd www.amps.bike
BabelBike www.babelbike.com
Batribike Ltd www.batribike.com
BikeBiz www.bikebiz.com
BikeRegister www.bikeregister.com
Bikes2Go (Lawrence Andrews) www.bikes2go.eu
Bosch UK www.bosch.co.uk
Bristol Bicycles www.bristolbicycles.co.uk
Brompton Bicycle Ltd www.bromptonbicycle.co.uk
B-Spoke Leisure www.b-spokeleisure.com
Byocycles www.byocycles.co.uk
Colourbolt www.colourbolt.com
Cooper Bikes www.cooperbikes.com
Crosshead Ltd www.crosshead.co.uk
Cube www.cube.eu/uk
Cycle Industry News www.cyclingindustry.news
CycleCentric www.cyclecentric.com
Cyclemotion www.cyclemotion.co.uk
Cyclescheme Ltd www.cyclescheme.co.uk
Cycleurope UK Ltd www.bianchi.com
Cycling Sports Group (IBD Bike UK) www.cyclingsportsgroup.co.uk
Cyclorise www.cyclorise.com
Dashel www.dashel.cc
Datatag www.datatag.co.uk
Decathlon UK Ltd www.decathlon.com
Dillglove Ltd www.dillglove.co.uk
Dragon Cycles www.dragoncycles.wales
Drycycle www.drycycle.co.uk
E-Bikes Direct (MTF Enterprises) www.e-bikesdirect.co.uk
EBC Ltd www.ebco-ebikes.co.uk
Electrifying Cycles (Celadawn Ltd) www.electrifyingcycles.co.uk
Electrify UK (Mana Kaha Ltd) www.electrify.nz (UK site coming soon)
Emu Bike Company www.emubikes.com
Endura www.endurasport.com
Eskuta www.eskuta.com
Estarli EV Ltd www.estarli.co.uk
Evans Cycles www.evanscycles.com
Extra UK www.extrauk.co.uk
Falco UK Ltd www.falco.co.uk
Fibrax Ltd www.fibrax.co.uk
Flit www.flit.bike
Frog Bikes www.frogbikes.com
Garmin UK www.garmin.com
Giant UK www.giant-bicycle.co.uk
Gocycle www.gocycle.com
Go Outdoors www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Halfords www.halfords.co.uk
Harley-Davidson UK www.harley-davidson.co.uk
Hope Technology (IPCO) Ltd www.hopetech.com
Hövding www.hovding.com
Insync Bikes www.insyncbikes.com
Islabikes Ltd www.islabikes.co.uk
Ison Distribution Ltd www.isondistribution.co.uk
Juicy Bike www.juicybike.co.uk
Jungle Products www.jungleproducts.co.uk
Laboratory6 www.laboratory6.net
LiteWork Bikes www.liteworkbikes.com (coming soon)
Love to Ride www.lovetoride.net
Lyon Equipment www.lyon.co.uk
Madison Cycles plc www.madison.co.uk
Manchester Bike Hire & Bambino Biking manchesterbikehire.co.uk and bambinobiking.co.uk
Mango Bikes www.mangobikes.com
Merida UK www.meridauk.com
Mirror Indicate www.mirrorindicate.com
Mission Cycles www.missioncycles.co.uk
Moore Large & Co.Ltd www.moorelarge.co.uk
Muc-Off www.muc-off.com
Nocomoto Ltd Website coming soon
Orange Mountain Bikes Ltd. www.orangebikes.co.uk
Orbea www.orbea.com
Orbit Tandems www.orbittandems.com
Oxford Products www.oxfordproducts.com
Pashley Holdings Ltd www.pashley.co.uk
Pinarello UK www.pinarello.com
Planet X www.planetx.co.uk
Professional Cycle Marketing www.professionalcycles.co.uk
Pure Electric www.pureelectric.com
PYGA Mountain Bikes www.pygamountainbikes.com
Rapha www.rapha.cc
Really Useful Bikes & Rodford Built reallyusefulbikes.co.uk and rodfordbuilt.co.uk
Reece Cycles plc www.reececycles.co.uk
Rolling Revolution Ltd Website coming soon
RooDog Limited www.rutlandcycling.com
Rutland Cycling www.roodog.co.uk
Schwalbe UK www.schwalbe.com/gb/
Silverfish UK www.silverfish-uk.com
Specialized UK www.specialized.com
SRAM www.sram.com
Tern Bicycles www.ternbicycles.com/uk
The Bicycle Academy www.thebicycleacademy.org
The Bicycle Chain www.bicyclechain.co.uk
The Bicycle Society www.thebicyclesociety.co.uk
The Bike Club www.thebikeclub.co
TheRiderFirm (ITS Cycling) www.theriderfirm.cc
Titan Racing Bikes www.titanracingbikes.com
Trek Bicycle Corporation Ltd www.trekbikes.com
Triumph Motorcycles www.triumphmotorcycles.co.uk
Turvec www.turvec.com
United Wheels Inc www.unitedwheels.com
Velobrands www.velobrands.co.uk
VO Vehicles Ltd Website coming soon
Weldtite Products Ltd www.weldtite.co.uk
Whyte Bikes www.whyte.bike
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk
World Bikes Ltd (David Warner) No website
Yamaha UK www.uk.yamaha.com
Yellow Jersey www.yellowjersey.co.uk
Zyro Fisher Ltd www.zyro.eu.com